Moments

French connection

Sucks. It might not be the case for the whole France, but the Internet at my aunts keeps going on and off, and even when it’s on, most pages load so slowly that I forget what I had clicked, and then, after waiting for ever, I get the most annoying message: connection lost (happened a million times during this half hour!). My Reader is also a lost case, and so is my Facebook. Which is really no problem, until I decide to update myself on what’s going on in my world to find out it’ not possible. So annoying. I will not try more today (but then I probably will, damn it!). So buh-bye.

Perhaps tomorrow.

Christmas Lille, france, beggar, tivoli, people

Christmas Lille

6 comments

  1. thepiratehorizon

    girl do u want to trade your place there with my fast connection? 🙂 i’m ready anytime, hehe. enjoy there & give a damn to the internet

  2. This reminds me of the good-old-times when I had to muffle the sound of the modem with a cushion otherwise the noise it made would have woken up the parents & brothers.

    Lag is truly a curse. 😉

Leave a Reply

