Moments

Ghosts of Christmas Past

You know what happens when your backup hard drive crashes? Personally, I lose the motivation to take more pictures. What’s the point of preserving a moment or a memory for ever, if you won’t see it ever again?

And those crashes, they happen to me a lot. Do they happen to you too?

So I haven’t taken pictures for months (except for ❤ work <3). Because what’s the point? Also, it’s dark outside >_> #polarnights

Then, I decided to look through my old backup disk earlier today.

IMG_8806-2

Preparing for New Year (Christmas isn’t really celebrated in Russia), Year: 199x

There will be no photo summary of 2015 on this blog. “R.I.P. stupid hard drive”. Instead – pictures of christmas past:

IMG_5363

Utrecht 2010

bonding

Sometime during this photo session, I realize that Caroline is my BFF ❤ Oslo 2010

_DSC4460Novikova copy

Christmas time, Drammen 2013

KSENIANOVIKOVA_DSC6656.JPG

Oslo City 2014

ro

Merry Christmas!

 

5 comments

Leave a Reply

