Moments

newly moved

new crib

I moved into a new flat last week, in Oslo. I really liked living in Drammen centre and the daily walks by the river there, it’s beautiful. (Posts about Drammen >>) Buuuut, YES, hooray! I’m officially back in the capital, closer to my friends, big events and potential work. Fantastisk!

This is my new place!

new place

Although the process of moving is always tedious, stressing and generally no-fun, having settled in (yeah, I call moving most of my stuff to a place “settled in”) is beyond GREAT. A new home is a chance to start anew, a new beginning, a possibility to start on a different life.

I’m ready.

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

