Moments

Happy New

Yes, I’ve been away. I’ve been sulking, you see. I’m still broke and without a job. And that makes me see grey.

But we’ve entered a new year now, and that I do like. I’m feeling hopeful and optimistic, rather cheery, actually.

I’m crazy about new beginnings. New Year means new opportunities to have fun, to drag all the clothes I plan on using ‘sometime’ out of the basement, to evolve and live and enjoy life!

2013 – So long and thanks for all the fish!!

2014 – Bring even more love, happiness and magical moments to everyone ❤

Oh, and talking about fish – guess who visited an atlantic-ocean-park during the holidays? Coming up >>>

30 comments

    • Thank you 😀 Happy new year, my friend! I know 2013 has had many sad moments for you, and hope you’ll have less of those in the year ahead, but lots and lots of happiness ❤

      • Hanno Phenn

        My happiness started end os September and is continuing ever since.I hope you will happiness and success very soon in finding your dream job,regards your fiend from the lower Rhine Area,Hanno.

Leave a Reply

