Gallery

Miami Streets

miami south beach street
early one morning
miami south beach street
ocean drive snap
miami south beach street
reflection road
miami south beach street
bye south beach

Ah! I love exploring new streets, walking must be on of my favorite vacation activities. Until a certain point, like in Orlando. My feet will need some time to recover, but I miss Disney World already! I saw some amazing fireworks there, I kind of revealed that in my Weekly photo challenge post. Yup, Disney Land coming up next 😉

Oh, and some more street shots, as you please (someone’s reading A Song of Ice and Fire a.k.a. Game of Thrones these days!)

Streets in Havana

A Street in Cake City

Oslo May 17th

6 thoughts on “Miami Streets

Leave a Reply

