Moments

Life Is Fantastic

snapped right before the adventure began (oslo central station)

snapped right before the adventure began (oslo central station)

Since I arrived the sunshine state (it’s a way to say Florida, right?) I’ve been itching to blog, but finding the opportunity (and the Wifi) to do so has not been easy! Oh, well… I’m having fun and soaking up the sun, getting a tan and enjoying myself immensely! I hope you love your summer vacation as much as I love mine!

the journey was hard

the journey was hard

and so much worth it!

and so much worth it!

 

19 comments

  1. Hanno Phenn

    You lucky Girl and how lovely to see a new post from you I was yearning for that.Well done as allways.

    • haha! I’ve been wondering too! in some restaurants it’s been working just fine, but then I’ve been without my laptop, while other places sites have just been loading for ages without really getting anywhere! maybe it’s too hot for wifi!

  2. Pingback: A Token of My Appreciation | theseeker

  3. I’m having trouble posting comments. I keep getting error messages on the page where I want to place the post and have to go elsewhere on the site. I really like your Disneyland night shot. Thanks for visiting and the like of my post “Looking Up”.

Leave a Reply

