Forest fire

foret des pins - forest fire 1 forest fire 1

33 thoughts on “Forest fire

    1. I was driving in a forrest that happened to be burning… the explanation I got is that someone was cleaning space for gardening… 😮

  1. Sparkling photos! /Thanks for visiting and the like of my posts Weekly Photo Challenge: From Above and Sunday Sunrise (050513).

    1. nope.. nobody was working on putting it down.. when I asked why it was burning, I was told people are clearing off land for farming.

      1. thank you!! I fell in love in photography art few months ago. I think it’s so amazing to freeze and “keep for yourself” moments that give you emotions! So I wish I could make amazing pictures someday as you do 😉

Leave a Reply

