Pirate Moment Award

passing graffiti

PIRATE.MOMENT.AWARD!

The coolest title for an award, don’t you agree? Mèsi anpil, to the Queen of Bento – Rabbitcancook – for inviting me on board! Go girl pirates, and here’s to world domination! YAAWR 😀

Now, who else deserves to join the crew? I believe these people do:

Carolicaribia

Little Miss Ling

C-sweet

Diane C

Clanmother

Jackie

Danaiana

Fashtonishing

Lacartera

Ramblingsofabipolarwoman 

Hira Nazir

Abstract Lucidity

AND OF COURSE… (at the bottom because I can’t help wishing them in the seas with me, although I’ve awarded them with “this and that” previously) THE TERRIFYINGLY WONDERFUL: Black&white colorsEvi, AmberafricaYvo1984Prem, … I feel I’ve forgotten someone…. … . Oh well.

Welcome on board, ladies!

16 thoughts on “Pirate Moment Award

Leave a Reply

