Moments

Whatever, spring

Oslo View- near central station - trams, traffic people

winter day in Oslo – mars 2013

Ice and snow in Oslo, feel free to fight spring for as long as you wish. I don’t care 😉

Oslo winter traffic

180 degree turn – same location

I’m once again packing my bags and getting ready for the adventure of my life. As usual, I’m both excited and slightly panicked. … What should I pack?! Have I thought of EVERYTHING? Probably not, so I’m distracting myself from worrying with sunny thoughts;

feet on sunny vacation - tenerife - 2012

these feet will feel the sun again very, very soon!

 

Other’s sunny adventures, Toemail-style >> 

 

28 comments

  1. evi

    oslo is such a lovely city, i really enjoyed my stay there. it was very expensive though, i think i never had a beer for 9 euro before 😉
    where are you going? i wish you a great trip 🙂

  2. good luck on the adventure. just be careful and attentive of your surroundings. beware of too friendly strangers. they’re usually trouble. oh, why am I talking like this? 😦

  3. Thank you for visiting my blog today. I appreciate the time you took to stop by. May your day be filled with joy and peace.
    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

Leave a Reply

