Winter Sunday stroll

Sankt Hanshaugen Park Tower

Yesterday was great! I thought I was going to have a cozy girl night with my friends, but walked into a surprise party instead – for me – birthday party 😀 Many people (including me) went crazy with their smart phones and my Tumblr is clearly marked by that. greatMy birthday has been celebrated quite many times this year – good thing I didn’t get a year older with each celebration. I hear I can’t celebrate my birthday for the next three years though 😮 (I think it’s a joke)

Today’s photo series is from the St. Hanshaugen park in Oslo. A lazy Sunday stroll in the park is a perfect ending to a great weekend week!

Happy new week everyone!
(I’m officially a celebrater ;-))

13 thoughts on “Winter Sunday stroll

Leave a Reply

