Versatile Blogger Award

on a bike-road in amsterdam

Woop-woop! It’s time receive the Versatile Blogger Award from the coolest Abstract Lucidity! Merci!

I’m not sure if I have to share 7 facts about myself this time (I’ve been awarded before, you know,
‘cuz I’m awesome) – but I chose to do it either way 😉

But first, let me introduce you to 15 other blogs that deserve this award:

 

after my coffee 

evis lens 

dinosaurs, science & design

arjun bagga

black & white colours 

everything flows

a Scot in Norway 

amberafrica

sethsnap 

photoyvolution

cos

throwing rocks at beehives

refrigerator magnate 

disashi soul

friend nature 


And this is what you need to do if you wish to be branded Versatile:

  • Post the award certificate on the blog.
  • Tell everyone who gave you the award with a link to their blogs.
  • Nominate 15 of your favourite blogs
  • Share seven facts! Because we are all curious 😀

 

My seven: 1) I’m currently dying to find out who the last Cylon is, 2) I still haven’t come up with any good New Years resolutions, 3) which is probably why I’m drowning in work. 4) I wish I was more organized, 5) and had time to read more books, 6) I almost always bake something in the weekends, 7) and I’m going to start this wonderful Saturday with tipple chocolate muffins!

13 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. First of all – CONGRATULATIONS! So very well deserved!!!
    And secondly… thank you very, very much – ridiculously kind of you! I tend to shy away from awards a bit… but it means so much that you would think of me! I sincerely appreciate it! Oh, and did I mention thank you?! Because… you know… thank you!
    🙂

Leave a Reply

